Sunday, September 30, 2012

Free Haiku

It is the tight hug,
I desire in your warm arms,

Where I feel all free!

Friday, September 28, 2012


This post is kind of dedication to one of my very dear friend who serves Indian Army. Buddy, I hope You will know that this one is for you with all my heart & respect! Jai Hind !

story of soldier,
woe wound or pride parade will

soul-war battlefield!

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Waltz Haiku

Few twist and turns repeat,
She rest her head on my chest

Heard waltz of my heart!

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

footprint Haiku

Faint trace of footprint,
I forgot but follow you

I feel your perfume!

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Paperboat Haiku

push a little joy,
puddle of the rain-water

paperboat afloat!

Monday, September 24, 2012

Sleep Haiku

lets start dreaming now,
stopping the world spin around

stir up, wake up, snooze!

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Paradox Haiku

Paradox of pain,
persist only for patience

perfect peace passage!

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Hummingbird Haiku

hibiscus heart blooms,
When a weightless hummingbird
fly with filled passion!

  • September Heights : Humming Bird
  • Birth
  • Note : This picture is taken by me in my garden. I know the flower is 'Orange Jubilee' but only to rhyme with the Haiku, I have mentioned the flower as Hibiscus!!

Friday, September 21, 2012

Birth Haiku

Growth within myself,
giving birth to the giggles

Sent chills down your spine!

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Glory Haiku

pleasure of the past,
secret is in the stillness

place to feel glory!

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Lights Haiku

Lights can be blinding,
scripted light love on stage fakes

curtains fall, stars shine!

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

i - island haiku

sea of joy compressed
in the layers of compassion

immersed 'I' island!

Monday, September 17, 2012

Starve Haiku

a constant battle
to wait and to starve myself

to reach shore and kiss!

Sunday, September 16, 2012


summer tainted skins,
shadow in my memories,

twisted meadow trails!

Saturday, September 15, 2012


mischievous morning
I'm walking through white mist, on

naked dewy grass


bind being and body
cherish soul, soaked in bonding,

love tattoo token!

  • September Heights : Creation
  • Revelation
  • Looking forward to having a creative Tattoo in India, get in touch with my very dear friend and a very talented Tattoo Artist Varun in New Delhi at 'Indelible Tattooz'

Friday, September 14, 2012


true sentiments touch,
not testing your patience,

just try, read my eyes!

Thursday, September 13, 2012


as waves of love rise,
wind lifts me in symphony,

soul's little wings spreads!

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Rain Rhyme Haiku

right before darkness
your warm breath reaches my cheek

rain rhymes whispers out!

Tuesday, September 11, 2012


woven divine dreams
while each tiny piece deserves

wondering of you!

Monday, September 10, 2012


Can I be a poem?
piece of prose peppered with rune,

Can I be pepper!

Sunday, September 9, 2012


found tight glued two hands
falling stars, fusing fragments

graced with grounded gloss

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Render Haiku

in the cage of chest
a rusted heart used to ache

render tender touch

Friday, September 7, 2012

Agile Haiku

share breathless laughter
deep in your love, my long breaths

Agile arms outstretched

  • September Heights : Agile

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Milky way

You enlighten me
you means Hope means milky way
spurn going back to dark

Wednesday, September 5, 2012


wind wrestles with warmth
crush dry leaves, crunch sound season

Oh! autumn wakes up

Tuesday, September 4, 2012


how my sunshine is
your sweet smiling moon-beamed face
melting me at core

  • Haiku Heights : Moon